• Monster Bet
  • Posts
  • You wouldn't believe this if I told you...

You wouldn't believe this if I told you...

I saw the WILDEST thing from a Monster Beta tester today

I just saw an INSANE statline from a Monster Beta tester.

One user. 40 Bets. 35 Wins. 5 Losses. All from TODAY.

This is one of the wildest things I have seen in awhile, and it’s all Monster generated picks for today’s games.

This sounds so insane that I literally did not believe it at first. But it’s true. These were all picks that our algorithm generated.

And we had these other user wins as well:

 

While these results are INSANE, and continue to be INSANE day in and day out, I can’t say I’m not surprised.

Every one of these users bought 10,000+ Monbet tokens to get beta testing access.

And all of them continue to hit bets and WIN.

Stop being a spectator to VICTORY, get your 10,000 tokens, and join the beta.

Just a reminder, 10,000 tokens = No subscription needed for platform access.